Rainie

By rainie

That Aggi Again...

.....blipped two days ago.

Blipfriends, I'm overwhelmed by your words and love on my 5000th entry yesterday - so very kind and generous, leaving me rather speechless !!  I even had special messages from past blippers too, how nice was that.
Thank you so very much, I will try and respond to you all over the coming days. 
The surprise party was a great success last night, the birthday boy was suitable surprised which was really nice.  We had a good catchup with lots of old friends.  And this morning, we were invited to our next door neighbours for morning tea, she is an amazing cook and made this most delicious brioche scroll still warm and dripping with icing.  They have recently returned from Portugal, enjoying a 10 day cruise along one of the rivers.  They had some great tales to tell.  I enjoy hearing of others enjoying travel experiences.

Its been a drizzly cool day, I wasn't keen going too far for a blip, so the agapanthus from two days ago to the rescue.  So much sharper against black.       

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.