The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Shortcake Because I Can....

I went to the dentist today to get my last deep clean, they say I have great teeth, for my age, cheeky buggers.

I went home and picked up my Mum and took her to Bongo, I then went to do a little shopping, whilst I was there I popped into the Estate Agent to find out how the sale of the new house was going. We made a phone call to the solicitors only to find out that there was a problem with the sellers house they are buying their Solicitor is taking a time to get their fingers out, so I hurried them up in my own inimitable way I do things, I think they got the Picture.

I came home and serviced Mrs BM's Rover 25, the first time I have done this to it, but it won't be the last.

Tonight BMJnr wanted Shortcake, so I baked him some, it's half gone already, I think he's gone for his Girl Friend, I think she likes Shortcake too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.