Mindseye

By Mindseye

Christmas awe

Firstly thank you so much for your kind words re my sis & bestie.

Called to see my sis yesterday, she is handling things well, we are made of strong stuff, we did have a “moment” though :-/This was after visiting my new house, which is looking very nice now…..it feels so small compared to “our” old house but I guess that’s the point! Hopefully I will finally feel settled fingers crossed!

Had a lovely day with middle son K & 3 of his 4 girls….. Christmas shopping in the Trafford centre, went early to try & avoid most of the madness…..which we did, but by the time we’d had lunch it was crazy busy!!
Managed to get all the girls sorted & left around 2, 4 hours was enough lol!

Todays blip is Olivia who is now 10, still young enough to be taken in by all the magic thankfully <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.