Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Zebedee Christmas get together

My modelling agency (Zebedee Talent) have their Christmas party today! I’m really excited about it because I’ll be conquering it every step of the way on my own.
It was in Sheffield so it meant I had to get the train down. And then after that I got a black cab to the destination of the party. (Which was at a really beautiful bar called The Furnace)
I met lots of new friends and saw a few old friends as well.
So it got to the end of the night and I got a lift with Laura (she’s one of the founders of zebedee). My sister kiera kindly said I could stay at her place because it was free that night.
All I fancied was a Donna kebab. So I sat in front of the tv and ate that. Rich in pride and astonishment at what I’d just done.
Got a phone call from kiera later saying ‘did I want to join her at her friends party a few houses away. I was feeling electric so I thought this would be a great idea.
So here I am plodding up and down the hilly Sheffield terrain. Bare in mind this was about 11pm and I didn’t get back until about 1am!
A night well spent, this has been my first ‘Going out alone’ adventure

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.