One way traffic

By Mobius

Cross

..surrounded by thorns

Newark Polish War Graves Cemetery

The King
Good news - he returned home from hospital today having completed his final round of chemo.

Mental Wellbeing
I've been feeling anxious and very unsettled for quite a few days now, and my brain fog seems worse than usual. A vinyl club friend said that recent full moons can influence in such a way. I've a lot of unresolved issues on various unfinished activities, and had been doing too much. I don't enjoy the indulgent and commercial planning and build up for xmas. Perhaps in part it's a release of all anxiety over The King these last few months. COP28 outcome's looking to be very poor too.

Anyway, I'll continue cutting out everything that's not priority (including minimal viewing of social media) drinking chamomile tea and essential oil diffusion and rest as much as possible. No real issues of course like people in Palestine and across the world, the ever growing UK underclass etc and am very lucky in having a loving family. I have managed to enjoy my planned organised social activities.

Time will heal.

xxx

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.