Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

"Fork off?"

       As may have been obvious, I've been a wee bit distracted these last few days.  This is yet another TRUE emergency, taken "late on" in the gathering gloom.
       It does, however serve a purpose.  The Cyclamen Persicum of last year either died of frost-bite OR (Essentially the same thing I suppose) weren't lagged either enough OR fast enough - SO - I lagged these newest ones almost before flowering ended.
       The few flowers you can see are, I think, C. Coum WAY too early for next spring?
       As for the Rhoho;  I'm not sure if that's its colour or Chlorosis.  If the latter it's both growing and flowering exceeding well; I shudder to think what a healthy one would grow like?  ( :¬o)
       IF you happen to be a follower you'll know I'm seeing how long it takes the fork to die of old age.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.