karenmace25

By karenmace25

Can we come in??

This is the sight that greeted me when I came down first thing for breakfast this morning!!  I'm so glad the neighbourhood cats think of our house as a safe space - and I'm grateful for their blip inspiration haha!!

Another mostly miserable day of heavy downpours despite the early sun! Our friend Jane was here this morning to cut our hair so always have a good natter and laugh with her, and then we had lots of sorted stamps and jigsaw puzzles to take to our friend Terri, who then sells it all to raise funds for Bone Cancer Research Trust! So she was hosting a little festive get together at hers so a nice catch up there and she 'talked' me into buying a raffle ticket to win a 13,000 piece puzzle!!  going to need a very large space to construct that puzzle if we win it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.