Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

"X" marks the spot!

Monday 11th December 2023                    (backblip)

Bit rough again last night as Storm Fergus passed through .... second night of howling winds & rain!

I was all excited as the weather forecast had been for some sunshine today ...... not sure where it was but it certainly wasn't here! 
Another damp grey day :-(

Thought I would have a go at Mono Monday ...... the theme of Shadows was proving a bit challenging without sunshine .... so out came my trusty little torch & I went on the hunt for a subject!

Having tried various items I decided I liked this best though I found it difficult to decide between this Blue effect or B&W (Extra).

Thanks to Kd for hosting this month :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.