Schoenies

By Schoenies

Keeping watch

When I am in my study working on the computer Pumpkin usually hops into her bed and proceeds to watch the activity around the bird feeders. She doesn't miss anything.
I had a very confusing day....I went to aqua to be greeted by people not usually in my class.....only to realise it was Tuesday, not Wednesday!! I had been in a hurry when I left home as I knew I had to rush home to get hubby to his dental appointment - why I made it more difficult for myself I don't know!!! Maybe it's because I usually play golf on Tuesdays but we've ended for the year. Maybe it's just my advanced years!!! Oh well, it gave us all a good laugh, and I have had an extra aqua session this week.
The weather has been strange - a beautiful morning, followed by a sudden strong wind and pouring rain. It is still drizzling at intervals this evening, so hopefully theT20 cricket match between SA and India being played here won't be stopped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.