Scattered Polaroids

By sp

There was a little Christmas market at the distillery down the road - I needed a bottle of gin for a present so was going to head over anyway, but was also joined by Maddy and (eventually) a very hungover Elly.

We had some mulled cider and I had a delicious friand from Ahh Toots. It was very difficult to remain restrained around the baked goods. There was a lovely bulldog who I made friends with, a real chunk.

Maddy and I walked on to East Street and Asda to get a few more bits.

In the evening everybody headed to Holly’s for a Christmas gathering. We were early enough to see Finn before he had to go home to bed. Rachel and Sam were also there after a year abroad so lots of catching up. We had hot dogs with accoutrements and lots of snacks. The only photo I took (in extras) was everyone looking very concerned about a Switch game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.