LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Past Its Best

Its been a very mixed day weather wise today. A nice start soon turned very foggy and misty around lunch time it lifted again  . I had to pop out from work and go into town so grabbed this shot of an old boat that has seen better days but has lots of character. As you can probably tell the river is very fast flowing . The fog started to drop again in the afternoon . When it came to leave work a little later than planned as I wanted to finish off some rearranging  I had started in the shop , the fog had gone again but was replaced by very heavy rain so was pleased I had got my blip and didn't have to go searching for one .
This evening I watched a stream of Lincoln game away at Accrington  in the cup which was all set to go to penalties in the cup at 0-0 when with the last kick of the game Accrington had a break and score with a very good goal hit from outside the box to win 1-0. Now watching the 2nd half of Man,U's game against Bayern in Europe .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.