The Photo Diary of Alison

By alisoncrawford

I am a college graduate!

I have had such a wonderful weekend. I have gotten to spend time with lots of family and friends and have loved every minute of it. The hardest thing for me to do is divide my time amongst all of my friends and family. I am always trying to please everybody and make everyone happy and I think this really stresses me out. I want to hang out with everyone but at times I feel like I let people down when I have to leave to spend time with someone else. As long as everyone knows how much I love them and that I try to spend as much time with them as possible- I am happy.

This is a photo taken last night; it features two of my closest friends- Jessica and Aimee... Hmmmmm.......they must be my best friends, although it is very hard for me to classify people. I love everyone.

Geez I am such a lover of life. Are you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.