Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

EB - a bare tree!

Firstly, thanks so much for all your lovely hearts, stars and comments on my waxwing shot. I still have a smile on my face after seeing them :))

Today I have been into town for the last present and to the bank and spent nearly 3 hours sat in the hairdressers chair. Not my favourite activity. As you can see we have now got our tree which is up in the porch drying out. It will be decorated in the next couple of days and no doubt you will see the end result as a future blip!
Went round to Mum’s as usual for a Tuesday night and ended up watching Vigil with her as she’s been following it since Sunday. Unfortunately I haven’t, as we have it saved for later, but I found myself being drawn in and now want to watch the first two!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.