eyesee

By davidc

W-I-D-E on Wednesday: Architecture

For today's Widwed challenge from Bobsblips, I decided to photograph this relatively new local building - featuring quite a modern type of architecture which I prefer to some other modern styles. As you can see it houses a gym on the lower floor: through the window one can be impressed by the sweaty bodies pumping iron etc. (I have to confess that I prefer to get my exercise walking, sometimes swimming and doing the odd press-up or sit-up at home, but everyone to their own!)

Thanks to everyone who had a go at my "What is it?" blip yesterday and congratulations to Madwill who was the only one who got the answer right. In case you're still puzzled, the answer (a corn-on-the-cob fork) is photographed rather more obviously in today's extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.