GracieG

By GracieG

My Lovely Husband

A few years ago, for my 60th birthday, my husband M (along with our friend M) created a website for my photos, I think I've probably mentioned this before on Blip.  I don't sell any of my photos but it was lovely to have a home to upload some of my favourites in one place to share with friends and family.

You'll probably also know that M paints watercolours, a number of which are inspired by landscapes that I've photographed around Norfolk.  We thought it would make good use of my website if he had a link from it as well, so now the website opening page gives viewers the choice to look at my photos or M's paintings.

Although the original portrait of him on the opening page was lovely it was many years old, taken before we even moved to Norfolk.  so today, I've taken a new up- to-date image of him to use as a replacement. He'd been waiting to get his new spectacles before he posed for me.

I think he looks very distinguished and I was pleased with the photo so I thought I would share it on blip.
https://www.graceglaisterphotography.co.uk/
I think perhaps I should now change my photo too, as my hair has a bit more grey...however, as I'm hiding behind my camera, I hope no one will notice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.