Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The chair !!!

The chair I took up to LeeAnnes back in April … picture of part of it in extras as she started to strip the manky shredded leather down . Also in extras is a photo of the chair WITHOUT this pair on it . I started to faff around and they can’t bear to miss out , unlike Sadie who is not needy at all and couldn’t give a stuff about the new chair .
Unbeknown to me LeeAnne made me a footstool and a lovely cushion from left over material, honestly she is SO clever . I can’t stop looking at it , it’s so beautiful.
I love lemurs hence the material choice, I told her to do what she wanted in what ever and I’d pay and to surprise me . I was NOT disappointed at all x

It’s the King Julian chair - some of you will get the reference and some won’t x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.