James Fryer

By jamesfryer

busted, stupid noob

I was in a totally lousy mood. All day spent trying to figure out server issues I don't understand. No time for pictures so I head out at 11:35pm to take a couple of quick night shots of the tree across the street. No dice, the school has it's flood light off so the tree is in complete darkness.

I grumpily shoot a couple of the street and the house and... wait, what's that noise? Some numb-nut doing donuts in the school yard across the street?! ON MY STREET!!! Not today buddy.

Moral of the story, don't screw with my street when I'm in a bad mood. Don't screw with my street period. Or my town. Or my state. Or my country. Or my planet.

I could hear him say, "I swear it wasn't me" all the way across the street. Cops let him go, but they know it was him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.