Rainie

By rainie

Flatlay....

Its a "creative" christmas tree, in case you're wondering, done as a flatlay.
Collected some bits and bobs from the garden and arranged on a white card.  Ingeborg has set the optional theme as "creative".
Doug and I went out for coffee this morning, to our local Halau House Cafe.  Nice to be able to sit outside, but since then its become cloudy and very average.
We then went for a drive to view the very new playground at Caroline Bay, rated very highly and the best playground in the Southern Hemisphere.  How about that.....take a look.....great photos.
When Lexi arrives in January she will be beside herself with excitement.  I've told her we will pack a picnic lunch as there is so many activities available.
Early loading my blip today - I have my Book Club dinner which will be a good evening, dining at The Oxford which is a fabulous quirky restaurant.
Doug thanks you for your good wishes, he is doing OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.