Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Pansies, Poppies, Peony.

It is a gorgeously sunny and warm day, and I am just about to go out with Maria for a walk to the post box to send off her Student Finance claim.
This is a key moment in her journey to uni.
Later in the afternoon, I will be planting some mombretia down at the Rishton Arms pub garden. Lynn has a lot of this plant along her hedge and it self multiplies like blubells.
There is a gap now in the raised flower bed at the pub garden where the nettles and dandelions were entrenched before I did battle with them last week.
I was up till midnight looking at job sites.
A few appealed, so I registered my interest.
Yourcounciljobs is easy to navigate and so too is indeed.
I intent to come out of the present circumstances wiser, stronger and hopefully richer!
Maybe I will win on the Lotto and then we can move to the Lakes and live happily ever after.
Just dreaming!
In reality, I count my blessings and I am thankful Jesus is my Saviour and Paul is a great husband.
Enjoy your Wednesday blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.