WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

Hearse Carriage

When I was out & about I heard horses. I've not seen any Police horses recently like I used to. It was a surprise to see these beauties. Definitely not seen very often. RIP hope the family & friends had comfort with a clear sunny wintery day & immaculate looking white horses & hearse carriage.

Not something I would normally take a photo of but random things are the better for Blipfoto. I do get stuck in nature probably too much.

Picked up new glasses, dropped off found bus ridacard, picked up order in town, missed a few connection buses but finally met MT at Pringles Café, had a cuppa tea & lovely steak pie, peas & roasties, then hot chocolate with hot mince pie.

Another bus home tired but achieved alot today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.