Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3272. Scottish Pharmacy of the Year!

My youngest works in a pharmacy in the town and he’s hoping to start training to be a technician at some point, (following in his older sibling’s footsteps as they are a pharmacist).  Their store won the Pharmacy of the Year award this week.

Such a busy day (again!)…I had so much to do and then to cap it all my bean to cup coffee machine has gotten itself stuck in a cleaning programme and flatly refuses to come out of it…so annoying and you cannot speak to Mellita so I am taking it back to Curry’s where I bought it, tomorrow as they might have to send it back or possibly exchange it for another one.  This model is discontinued now so I may have to choose an alternative…I really liked this one too….:(

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.