Lizimagiz

By Lizimagiz

Still Water…..

……. In the river. It may not be moving on the surface but I know it flows beneath its shingle bed. The life force continues.
Today I celebrate my 4000th Blip. That is almost 11 years. In fact on New Year’s Day it will be 11 years since I posted my very first Blip. 4000 is a lot of days and I am proud of the fact that I have not missed a single day. Addicted? Maybe. But I love being part of the world-wide Blip Family. My one regret is that I am often “Time Poor” and not able to fully appreciate other Blippers journals, or make many comments on folk’s images. Please rest assured that I am grateful and humbled by the support and friendships I have made over the years. My Blip friends are like stars…. I don’t always see their works but I know they are always there as part of our amazing Blipfoto community. Thank you everyone…. Arohanui. Kia kaha. From this Kiwi Blipper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.