LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Mentalists...

Withers and Jim arrived yesterday afternoon to collect the chair I've upholstered for them. Thankfully they loved it... I'll blip it once she's got it home and out of my life forever! 

I was very happy to see the back of it. Not sure I'll be rushing to do another wingback! 

Jim and David had arranged to play golf in Eyemouth but unfortunately Alan has been under the weather so Diane didn't want to be too far from home so we got footed it up to Auchterarder to visit them instead. I'm almost certain Jim was beyond delighted to swap the golf course in Eyemouth for the Kings course at Gleneagles! 

We had a lovely dinner at Delvinos... I'm fairly sure they now think that we're all deranged but we definitely had a lovely dinner! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.