AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

December 15th Light the World

Light the World Support a local small business

Blipfoto friend, Kath Gordon’s granddaughter Maddie, thought I could do with another nativity back in 2021. I’m not sure either of them realized that I would be keeping it to hang each year as one of my official natives. :-)

Today I’m having lunch with Birgit and we’ll be exchanging our Christmas presents ;-)

I’ll also be running by a friend’s house to drop off some Grinch fingernail stickers (sharing the joy!) and then picking up the baking supplies needed to make the truffles for the guys working Christmas at the power plant.

I need to make muffins today too for Runyon as he turns 81. Lots to keep me busy.

Happy Friday. Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.