DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

This Gift Jumped Out At Me

Poor Julian has come down with Covid which meant he couldnt come to the Wildcats game tonight with me.  We’ve had the tickets for ages and were looking forward to it so much.  I tried hard to find someone else to go with me but no takers, even tried selling the tickets cheap, no takers so I ended up going on my own so that the tickets werent totally wasted.  
All in all it was a fabulous game, really exciting, the Red Army were in fine form and even better the Wildcats won!!  : )
I was taking short videos and sending them to Julian, he was very jealous!!
: )
I had some dinner in the city before the game and a bit of a wander around where these ‘live’ gifts were having a lot of fun with the shoppers!  ; ). 
In extras is the big Christmas tree in Forrest Chase which was lovely, a hat tip to Flower Friday and a not so great shot of the basketball! : )
I’m heading to the bed, catch up tomorrow ; )x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.