Terri

By Terrifo

Flower Friday

And yes your eyes are not deceiving you! These are pelargonium blooms. I have a covered, but open porch, and there is a planter that I have used for these plants since my husband and I I moved here 19 years ago. It might even be the same compost. Think the plants have changed over the years. But I think maybe it is time to change the compost, and maybe add some new plants in the Spring.

Last aerobics class this morning, not just for the week, but for the year., (my next class will be the 3rd January 2024),  and coffee afterwards. Some of us will get together on the 29th for a catch up.

A lovely evening at the Camera club last night, a bring and share supper a non alcoholic punch, and loads of lovely food. But most important great company. :-)

Thank you for dropping by, and for your comments and rewards, they are always much appreciated! Have a super weekend, take are out there and stay safe :-)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.