just, don't take the pict

By biggs

The deafening sound of the insomniac's question


louder

A question popped into my head last night at stupid o'clock, and it was thus

"What is more environmentally sound, discarding tin or aluminium?"

The point is - WTF, why? and who cares? Apparently me because I was awake for over an hour trying to muddle my way through this tricky conundrum! Now in my sane awake state of mind, I would of happily discarded this as being a complete waste of time and effort. But in a semi-catatonic state this really would not let my brain settle back to well needed sleep!

The only positive it did give was to come up with todays interesting title!

This in turn has lead me to choose either

Deafening - Metallica

or

Mellow - The XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.