ilkkavalkila

By ilkkavalkila

Elvis Christmas

Aron & Cool Company's Christmas concert in Tampere. He is my old classmate and I have shot (and blipped) a few of his gigs before, but it was a few years since last time and I was happy to do it again, when he asked me to. Quite a week though, as I have another concert to shoot in the same place the next night (which is why I'm backblipping this).

The ladies on the stage are from the Pinup Petrols group, who modeled in the Halloween shoot at the camera club studio, among them Laura and Heli, my latest studio models.

On the way home I got a real life example of what "deer in the headlights" means. I saw it coming to the road from the right, but couldn't slow down much on the icy road. Perhaps braking did help though, as I avoided actually touching its tail end with the left headlight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.