I want to believe..

By Poondash

Old & New.

This is the part of the club photography year I love, taking the shots from the summer period and creating images out of them, I'd even go as far as saying the editing of images for me is a more enjoyable thing than shooting.

For me I couldn't care less about the finer workings of a camera, neither am I interested in taking the perfect shot in camera, to me thats just pedantic, but hey thats just me. Yeah you could argue that getting it right first time leads to making you a better photographer blah blah, but realistically we no longer shoot in films of 24 or 36 exposures so I can afford to be uneconomical with my shutter button and spend more time on Photoshop where my interest seems to be at the moment.

The 3 individual images were shot last week, the shopped image was created this week while the complete collage was made today.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.