Red Flash

By RedFlash

Christmas Market

My daughter and I had planned to go to the Christmas market today several month’s ago. We hadn’t planned that she would now be living back at home.

Before going to the market we’ve done some errands such as donating clothes and returning an unwanted rug.

We’ve then gone into town, dropping off some Wagamama’s bowls and then returning some coffee pods back to their supplier via the Post Office. There was quite a queue so I helped a few people to use the self service machine to speed it up for them.

We’ve then walked round the market and I’ve bought a natural candle.

My daughter then had an appointment at the hairdressers that I go to. She hadn’t had her hair cut for ages so I thought that it might cheer her up. She does look gorgeous.

In the evening we’ve had fish and chips.

A good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.