Holiday count down: 4 days

Huge drama at work today. Seriously! I have been to work from 8.00 am to 7.30 pm and every minute of the day has been so intense. I feel exhausted now.

Luckily I took the boys out early in the morning and played with them, so they had had a good run before we even left home and I also managed a 20 mins walk in the middle of the day. But still, it has been a crap day for them. We went for a long and well deserved walk in the Academy Garden on our way home.

I need a good rest now as I am back at work tomorrow morning at 7 am. I have a chiropractor appointment at noon, so tomorrow has to be a short day. Phew!

This is Hero and Beat enjoying our morning fun, before we went to work.

Night night, Blippers
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.