OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Roasters…

The football phone in was class last night, one side of Glasgow is calling for the board to be sacked and stating the club is in crisis. Meanwhile the other half are in a cup final today, through to the last sixteen of Europa league, and five points behind their bitter rivals with two games in hand.

The day has started well with a lovely whole bean coffee I have found after a major catastrophe yesterday. I ran out of coffee beans….how on earth did that happen? Anyway, Tesco to the rescue with this one and I can thoroughly recommend ‘The Truth’ as a decent blended bean, full of flavour with chocolate and sweet almond tones. I rarely buy whole beans from supermarkets but this one will be my emergency bean from now on.

Must run, lots to do before the game this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.