Terri

By Terrifo

Sunday Blip

On the 17th  November, I posted a white rose that had flowered. Well this afternoon after going for a walk (1.31miles according to MapMyWalk in 24.18min with 3308 steps) as I approached my gate I spotted this rose. I am just amazed we have had a couple of nasty frosts in the last month, and I know the main stem of this rose is sheltered but this bloom is out in the open!

This morning I set about tidying my dining room, and assembled the christmas tree, and decorated it, so that will appear sometime soon. Wrote the granddaughters cards and they are now ready to be posted tomorrow. 

Planned run (in the car) tomorrow up to Croyde to the Garage to deposit Christmas gifts. back to town to drop off a couple of prints back to one of the camera club members.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.