HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Coffee Date

Mr W likes to take me out for coffee over the weekend just for a bit of us time. It's been heaving recently so 8 have been reluctant to go to the big shopping centers (he loves Costa in Next!) But recently the local retail park has been relatively quiet. There was no one in the queue ahead of us! I'm wondering if everyone might have finished their Christmas shopping!!!

It was a pleasure anyway.

On our way home we witnessed a bit of road rage. 2 cars constantly cutting each other up and the van driver almost forced a car to stop before getting out his van to have a go...... Idiots! Chill out boys. 

On Thursday Matty asked me for a new Vampire costume for Christmas telling me his was too small . I advertised on my village FB group and someone just up the road said she had one!!! Talk about shop local!!! I walked up with Bella once I had finished a bit of work.

Mr W is now out with his biker group so no Roast Dinner cooking for me today!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.