Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Meeting up with Flavia13

Weather and various circumstances prevented us meeting for a while but today Flavia13 met up with me and Fletch . 
After recently bad weather we were.so lucky . It was a lovely day with a beautiful blue sky.
We walked up the Gill .
 I didn't take many photos as I've  taken so many there but I took a few. The field beyond the gate was just a bit ( ok, a lot) muddy and sticky . (clarty as I call it.)  Fletch stayed remarkably clean...just muddy paws which I cleaned with wet wipes .. and also cleaned my trainers before walking down to Gillams.for a toasted brie and cranberry sandwhich

As always it was so good to meet up with my lovely friend.

Ps TPMS saga continued. The light was off Yay.. but then came back on as.I reached Ulverston.  Sigh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.