This is my Blip Life

By Kathy

Call me........

If you need to know when it's going to rain....... then call me up , as it's always when I book some time off work.
Dont worry, I am only off until Tuesday, so sunshine will re-appear at 8.30am , when I am chained sat at my desk.
I have started a bit of a diet "thingy" this week. Smaller portions, no snacking , which to be fair I dont do during the day. It's evenings that are my downfall , when I could eat for England. So, it's been a week it feels like a year since I had chocolate. I have quit my morning toast in favour of fruit. Salads for lunch , and thats about it so far. Then I read in a magazine, that if you have a small bar of chocolate each day, and dont burn it off you put on a stone and a half a year. I am still doing the math for a bar every other night .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.