middleman

By middleman

Causes

A morning on the sofa with coffee, crossword and book whilst I watched the rain hammer on the window whilst the Christmas tree lights twinkled.

Out and about in the afternoon for various click-and-collect type things before a family film at the local multiplex - The Hunger Games: The Ballad Of Songbirds And Snakes. Not my choice at all but it was actually quite decent, 'good enough' being my actual verdict. Out for food afterward which was really very delicious indeed.

And then another film at home on the telly - that new Netflix thing with Julia Roberts, Ethan Hawke and Mahershala Ali that I really enjoyed.

All building up of course to the unquestionable highlight of the day, for MOTD2, to see Liverpool thrash Man U at Anfield once again, and I'd deliberately avoided the score and...and...and...dull as ditchwater eh?? Zzzzz.

"Eating ramen and drinking green tea"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.