MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Lightsabers

Bet you can guess which one the jedi is getting for Xmas. 

Well I called orthopaedic first thing this morning (  don't look at this extra if you're squeamish  ). They wanted to see my foot. The have removed my stitches ( it looks like frankenstein). They said that should relieve the pressure in my toe. I have to still wear my boot for another 10 days and rest as much as I can. I have also to go back if I spike another fever. They said my ABs can make you feel crud as they're strong ones. I will have to use a crutch when I put my foot back in a sneaker as I haven't and won't be weight bearing on my toe for weeks. 

The jedi had a tiring day at nursery.  tomorrow he has the part of Santa in his play tomorrow.  I can't wait. 

Xander is bunged up and coughing so I hope it's not going to develop into anything.  We don't want any bugs in this house over Xmas. 

Harp and Linc have had a good day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.