KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Snoozy dog

Finds object.. dozes.
Leo likes a snuggle with
inanimate things!

This is a dog who can fall asleep most readily when he's cosied up to an object.  Here you have him enjoying time with an old slipper!
I tried to make it mono to protect the dignity of the rug and the dust under the chair.. how did I do?!?  It's Christmas, there isn't time for hoovering! 
Ben slept really badly lat night so I'm struggling today. I had a call with his psychiatrist this morning; walked the dog; snuck for half a pint of Plum Pudding (!) with Mr KCNQ2Haiku at lunchtime where we did some Christmas planning, which was both fun and useful :-) and then I went to the butchers and Sainsburys. Now I've made some seasoning for our poke bowl for tea and I'm very ready for bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.