Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Do you think Phin was pleased to see me?

Spent the morning sorting out washing and doing a few other chores. Whilst Mr PHL took Phin to the park, I nipped to the supermarket. Got home to a message from my dog walking friend Paz to ask if we wanted to meet.

As it was 2.30 and the sun was due to set in just over an hour, I picked Paz and Ramos up and we headed to the railway path at Rosewell. The boys had a great run about and we got back to the car not long after sunset.

Invited Paz in for a pre festive glass of wine and before we knew it a couple of hours had passed and she teased back to her house.

Dinner of steak and baked potato went down nicely after my pre dinner wine!

Watched the Strictly final and was pleased with the final result. All 3 finalists danced well and I thought they were all worthy of the title but there can only be one winner!

Backblipped Mobday for Saturday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.