This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Woke up at 8 am and submitted my art for consideration to 5 places around Edinburgh. One of the components of my project is to show some or all of the works here in Scotland before I leave in September. Then they will show in the States sometime after I return. My goal is for my work to make a similar journey as my ancestors. Currently I am looking for venues to show this work, in and around Edinburgh. These works could show for as little as a night, a weekend, a week or up to a month.

So blippers if you know of a cafe, a library, an office or any place that would be open to showing my art for a short time let me know... the sky is the limit.

Then I sorted out all my project patron rewards. I ordered 125 photo prints and then I finally made it back to my Wednesday night yoga class.

Victory is mine. Om....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.