Sandy's Photo Journal

By SandyDuncan

365

Sorry this is such a late hour to blip, especially when it is my 365th.
Another mad, hectic, frustrating day in the household.
Started work really early this morning and achieved a lot, so when a friend asked me out for lunch I grabbed the opportunity.
Had a wonderful time, with great company and a brilliant lunch break in the sun.
Back to work and continued to make progress, so didn't want to stop!
Joined Mr D later in the garden to discuss the work completed today by the landscapers. The next thing we realised it was 9:50 p.m., and nobody had eaten again.
Said I would quickly do some spaghetti on toast for Hubby (not all bad as he had eaten at work lunchtime), until I realised we had no bread!!!!
Result - just a spaghetti meal and blip!
Thank you blip community for being there and understanding when I have been unable to blip or comment. Your continued support is appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.