Blippingvicar

By Blippingvicar

Clover

The theme for our conference is "Celebrating God's goodness in the everyday", and that seems to link well with blipping an attempt to see God's beauty in the everyday. here's an "everyday" clover flower, which is really rather a lovely thing.

I managed to get one very poor picture of a Damselfly, but it wouldn't come quite close enough. As I was in danger of falling in the lake and becoming the drippingvicar I thought I'd better quit while I was ahead.

We had an excellent, and at times very funny, address from Bishop Stephen Cottrell this morning, I ran a photography workshop this afternoon, which seemed to go well, and Adrian Plass this evening was hilarious and insightful.

Past my bedtime now, so I'll catch up with comments and journals a.s.a.p.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.