Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

Badges!

10°C  -  12 mph WNW Wind Speed  -  29 mph Gusts  -  Overcast  -  Drizzle.  Sad news contained in one of my Christmas Cards this morning  -  one of my old neighbours from Montrose has died.  He was by far the best neighbour ever, and helped me a lot over the years with garden and house repairs  -  a real pal. His wife also wrote that her Labrador had also recently died  -  a double blow.  My heart goes out to her.  I was sorting out my bits and pieces this morning and five pieces brought back memories of groups I either worked for or was associated with in some way.  Oddly I couldn't remember anything about the green badge - bottom right!  I wonder if anyone can identify it.  Am about to watch 'Tipping Point' on STV now  -  it's been off air for a while but now is back  -  permanently I hope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.