MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Chilling

Xander has been a bit snotty the last few days. I gave in and let him have a day at home. It's not just his cold that's bothering him. He's had a few small issues at school,  school are great and deal with things. He's also quite emotional and quite backchatty recently.  But it's the run up to Christmas and it's always stressful on the whole autism front. Especially with him. So today I let him stay at home. I did get him to help put laundry away and help clean the bedrooms.  

The 3 small wildlings all got on well.they need a holiday though.  Everyone is feeling knackered.  

Thanks for all your love for the jedi. 

My nursery baby is 18 today. My baby before I had wildlings. Look how young I look. Hehe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.