fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Admiring The Tree

A Christmas scene for Wide-on-Wednesday.

It had to be the tree (again). Lots of people taking photos (including me of course), taking selfies, and just admiring.

We are currently in a bit of a limbo state until the weekend when we go away. We've bought hardly any presents this year. I must say it is a lot less stressful when you don't have to worry about what to buy, what food to get in etc. I suppose all that will come after Christmas when we have visitors for the New Year.

Second camera club gathering of the week this evening, another quiz is promised.

One year ago:
Reindeer ...
I nearly did him again yesterday.
We haven't done much cleaning and dusting lately either, I predict panic when we get back from Germany.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.