Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

19 Nile Grove

With its Christmas wreath and greenery. Blipped on my way back from the library and M&S on a dry but windy day. 

This afternoon I did a lot of online buying for my remaining Christmas presents. I'm getting there with Christmas - and I actually posted all my cards by the last posting date, for the first time in several years! However, I am behind with blips - something had to give - but it would be good to catch up by Christmas if I can. I'm adopting my usual strategy of blipping in reverse, on the grounds that I can remember a bit about today and possibly yesterday, but have probably already forgotten anything before that. 

There are extras of Lexi and Alfie - not much longer to go before extras reset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.