Annieone

By Annieone

Oh So Funny Is Ró ....!!!

The Greyhound.....
We’ve spent all day out up in the NorthWest again today ..
House hunting ...we had a great day out actually leaving all the Christmas things behind...!
I took absolutely no photos as it was one of THOSE days in the West...no sign of either the sea or Benbulben Mountain..
Blotted out by low cloud and constant mizzle and rain...
Two houses that could be contenders ....more about them again....a Lot to think about over Christmas..!
So my Blip is this collage of photos that arrived in my WhatsApp from the UK...
My jumper arrived and looks like it’s the perfect fit for Ró the Greyhound...my favorite is the one where she’s “doing a shred” on the wrapping paper I sent it in...!
My daughter says Ró spends the whole day seeing what ‘crime’ she can get up to...
But she is starting to settle down a little...!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.