LoveSoccer

By LoveSoccer

I'm Back!

I know I've missed a lot of blips lately but there's been so much going on!

- I got invited to play in provincials with the senior girls soccer team at school and we ended up winning
- I took two exams and finished another school year last Friday
- We had friends from England come and visit for a month which meant lots of sightseeing
- We went to the Cloverdale Rodeo and I got tons of photos

So much has happened and I've missed getting to see all the wonderful photos on Blipfoto and to add to that in a couple days I'm going to Bellingham, Washington for a soccer tournament and then on to Seattle! Anyways, this bear brought down a tree in the yard trying to get the berries this afternoon!

P.S. I'll be doing some backblips from the last couple of months!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.