Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Sorry for another cooking photo!

I tried photos of leaves blowing about in the wind, but it didn't work. 

A massive tree had blown down blocking the road near the end of mine, but it was far too wet and blustery to go and look! Apparently there was another down at the other end of my road too.

I met Angie at The Climbing Unit, but I'm sure she wouldn't have wanted me to take a photo!

We had a great time and I can almost fully rock over on my left leg, resulting in my finishing my first Red in several months. I still lack confidence in it though, so still gently, gently.

On the way home I popped into Tesco for a chicken and there was brocoli for 15p... bargain! I didn't need it, but used it to make this spicy black bean soup which will go in the freezer. Which reminds me, I must sort it out so that there's room!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.